Founded in 1987, the Kosciusko County Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) is a non-profit that serves as a destination marketing organization (DMO) obligated to the mission of representing and marketing Kosciusko County to all types of visitors. As an unbiased county resource, the Convention and Visitors Bureau serves as an official point of contact for convention and meeting planners, group tour operators, pass-through visitors, visiting friends and family, and leisure travelers.

The Visitor Center, built in 1999, is your official travel information source for everything. The friendly hospitality team is available to provide ideas for overnight and day trips. We are also here to get you information about the county’s unique tapestry of parks, abundant lake recreation, festivals and events, trails, museums, restaurants, outdoor and lakeside dining options, shopping, tour boats and attractions, performing arts, and more … all geared toward helping you to live well in the moment.

Take time for good taste, to rejuvenate, to discover, and to be active in Kosciusko County.

Information

Kosciusko County Visitor Center
111 Capital Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582
t:   800.800.6090
t:   574.269.6090
f:   574.269.2405
Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (May through September)
Hospitality Team

Jill Boggs, Executive Director
jillboggs@koscvb.org

Tina Keaffaber, Sales Manager
tina@koscvb.org

Sandra Seney, Accounts Manager
sandra@koscvb.org

Barbara Ridley, Visitor Center Assistant
barbara@koscvb.org


2018 Board of Directors
Bob Jackson, Chair
Grace College
574.372.5100
jacksord@grace.edu
James Hurley, Vice Chair
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
jhurley@wyndhamwarsaw.com

Staci Young, Secretary
City of Warsaw
syoung@warsaw.in.gov
Doug Hanes, Treasurer
First Federal Savings Bank
dhanes@firstfedhuntington.com
Erin Rowland, Immediate Past Chair
Rowland Law Office, PC
erowland@rowlandlawoffice.com
Tyler McLead, Chair, Governance Committee
Syracuse Parks & Recreation
tmclead@syracusein.org
Matt Metzger
Grace College
metzgemr@grace.edu

Nick Hauck
The Village at Winona
nick@villageatwinona.com
Megan McClellan
Syracuse-Wawasee Park Foundation/Trails
ed@syracusewawaseetrails.com

Mindy Truex
Creighton’s Crazy Egg Cafe
mindy@creightonbrothersllc.com

Bob Abel
Zimmer Biomet
bob.abel@zimmerbiomet.com

Jill Garris
Oakwood Resort
jill.garris@oakwoodresort.com

Brenda Rigdon
Kosciusko County Community Foundation
brenda@kcfoundation.org