Founded in 1987, the Kosciusko County Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) is a non-profit that serves as a destination marketing organization (DMO) obligated to the mission of representing and marketing Kosciusko County to all types of visitors. As an unbiased county resource, the Convention and Visitors Bureau serves as an official point of contact for convention and meeting planners, group tour operators, pass-through visitors, visiting friends and family, and leisure travelers.

The Visitor Center, built in 1999, is your official travel information source for everything. The friendly hospitality team is available to provide ideas for overnight and day trips. We are also here to get you information about the county’s unique tapestry of parks, abundant lake recreation, festivals and events, trails, museums, restaurants, outdoor and lakeside dining options, shopping, tour boats and attractions, performing arts, and more … all geared toward helping you to live well in the moment.

Take time for good taste, to rejuvenate, to discover, and to be active in Kosciusko County.

Information

Kosciusko County Visitor Center
111 Capital Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582
t:   800.800.6090
t:   574.269.6090
f:   574.269.2405
Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. (March through October)
Hospitality Team
Jill Boggs, Executive Director
jillboggs@koscvb.org
Tina Keaffaber, Sales Manager
tina@koscvb.org
Sandra Seney, Accounts Manager
sandy@koscvb.org
Barbara Ridley, Visitor Center Assistant
barbara@koscvb.org

2017 Board of Directors
Erin Rowland, Chair
Rowland Law Office, PC
574.267.1535
erowland@rowlandlawoffice.com
Matt Metzger, Vice Chair
metzgemr@grace.edu

Staci Young, Secretary
City of Warsaw
syoung@warsaw.in.gov
Doug Hanes, Treasurer
First Federal Savings Bank
dhanes@firstfedhuntington.com
Tyler McLead, Chair, Governance Committee
Syracuse Parks & Recreation
tmclead@syracusein.orgDavid Phelps
212 Media Studios
dphelps@212mediastudios.com

Nick Hauck
The Village at Winona
nick@villageatwinona.com

Megan McClellan
Syracuse-Wawasee Park Foundation/Trails
ed@syracusewawaseetrails.com

Mindy Truex
Creighton’s Crazy Egg Cafe
mindy@creightonbrothersllc.com

James Hurley
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
jhurley@wyndhamwarsaw.com

Bob Jackson
Grace College and Seminary
jacksord@grace.edu

Kassi Tom-Rowland
Tom Farms
kassirowland@gmail.com

Jill Garris
Oakwood Resort
jill.garris@oakwoodresort.com