Founded in 1987, the Kosciusko County Convention and Visitors Bureau (CVB) is a non-profit that serves as a destination marketing organization (DMO) obligated to the mission of representing and marketing Kosciusko County to all types of visitors. As an unbiased county resource, the Convention and Visitors Bureau serves as an official point of contact for convention and meeting planners, group tour operators, pass-through visitors, visiting friends and family, and leisure travelers.

The Visitor Center, built in 1999, is your official travel information source for everything. The friendly hospitality team is available to provide ideas for overnight and day trips. We are also here to get you information about the county’s unique tapestry of parks, abundant lake recreation, festivals and events, trails, museums, restaurants, outdoor and lakeside dining options, shopping, tour boats and attractions, performing arts, and more … all geared toward helping you to live well in the moment.

Take time for good taste, to rejuvenate, to discover, and to be active in Kosciusko County.

Information

Kosciusko County Visitor Center
111 Capital Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582
t:   800.800.6090
t:   574.269.6090
f:   574.269.2405
Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (June through August)

Hospitality Team
Jill Boggs, Executive Director
jillboggs@koscvb.org

Tina Keaffaber, Sales Manager
tina@koscvb.org

Sandra Seney, Operations Manager
sandra@koscvb.org

Mitchell Randall, Marketing & Communications Manager
mitchell@koscvb.org

Barbara Ridley, Visitor Center Assistant
barbara@koscvb.org

2018 Board of Directors
Bob Jackson, Chair
Grace College
574.372.5100
jacksord@grace.edu
James Hurley, Vice Chair
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
jhurley@wyndhamwarsaw.com
Nick Hauck, Secretary
The Village at Winona
nick@villageatwinona.com

Doug Hanes, Treasurer
First Federal Savings Bank
dhanes@firstfedhuntington.com

Erin Rowland, Immediate Past Chair
Rowland Law Office, PC
erowland@rowlandlawoffice.com
Matt Metzger
Grace College
metzgemr@grace.edu

Megan McClellan
Syracuse-Wawasee Park Foundation/Trails
ed@syracusewawaseetrails.com
Mindy Truex
Creighton’s Crazy Egg Cafe
mindy@creightonbrothersllc.com

Bob Abel
Zimmer Biomet
bob.abel@zimmerbiomet.com 

Jill Garris
Oakwood Resort
jill.garris@oakwoodresort.com

Brenda Rigdon
Kosciusko County Community Foundation
brenda@kcfoundation.org

Sheila Wieringa
City of Warsaw Parks & Recreation
swieringa@warsaw.in.gov

Trace Hansen
Hansen Skating Enterprises, Inc.
tracesk85@yahoo.com

Lindsey Richcreek
Tippy Creek Winery
lindsey@tippycreekwinery.com