Founded in 1987, the Kosciusko County Convention and Visitors Bureau is a non-profit that serves as a destination marketing and management organization obligated to the mission of representing and marketing Kosciusko County to all types of visitors. As an unbiased county resource, the Convention and Visitors Bureau serves as an official point of contact for meeting planners, group tour operators, pass-through visitors, visiting friends and relatives, and leisure travelers.

The beautiful Visitor Center, built in 1999, is your official travel information source for everything. We are here to get you information about the county’s unique tapestry of abundant travel experiences for you and your family to live well in the moment. Take time for good taste, to rejuvenate, to discover, and to be active in Kosciusko County.


Visit Kosciusko County Team and Contact Information

Jill Boggs
Chief Executive Officer
JillBoggs@koscvb.org

Tina Keaffaber
Manager of Industry Partner Relations
Tina@koscvb.org

Sandy Seney
Operations Manager
Sandra@koscvb.org

Mitchell Randall
Marketing and Communications Manager
Mitchell@koscvb.org

Barbara Ridley
Visitor Center Specialist
Barbara@koscvb.org


2019 Board of Directors

Bob Jackson, Chair
Grace College
jacksord@grace.edu

James Hurley, Vice Chair
Wyndham Garden Warsaw
jhurley@wyndhamwarsaw.com

Nick Hauck, Secretary
The Village at Winona
nick@villageatwinona.com
Doug Hanes, Treasurer
First Federal Savings Bank
dhanes@firstfedhuntington.com

Bob Abel
Zimmer Biomet
bob.abel@zimmerbioment.com

Jill Garris
Oakwood Resort
jill.garris@oakwoodresort.com
Trace Hansen
Hansen Skating Enterprises, Inc.
tracesk8S@yahoo.com
Megan McClellan
Syracuse-Wawasee Park Foundation/Trails
ed@syracusewawaseetrails.com
Matt Metzger
Grace College
metzgemr@grace.edu
Lindsey Parker
Tippy Creek Winery
lindsey@tippycreekwinery.com
Brenda Rigdon
Kosciusko County Community Foundation
brenda@kcfoundation.org
Erin Rowland
Rowland Law Office, PC
erowland@rowlandlawoffice.com
Mindy Truex
Creighton’s Crazy Egg Cafe
mindy@creightonbrothersllc.com
Sheila Wieringa
City of Warsaw Parks & Recreation
swieringa@warsaw.in.gov
Kosciusko County Visitor Center
111 Capital Drive
Warsaw, IN 46582
t:   800.800.6090
t:   574.269.6090
f:   574.269.2405
Hours:
Monday through Friday: 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday: 10 a.m. – 2 p.m. (June through August)